A stopover for well-being

04 92 90 36 25 contact@liessebeaute.com My Account

Wishpro

The device offers a professional aesthetic result thanks to its Magnetophoresis technology which converts magnetic pulses into active energy fields such as light or electric current. This technology, combined with cosmetic products adapted to different treatments (hyaluronic acid, collagen, vitamins...) achieves visible results in only 15 minutes of application.

Wish Pro corrects imperfections of the skin, which immediately appears younger, firmer and healthier.

It's in the press:

"If you're afraid of facelifts and overly invasive surgery, here's
a star treatment in anti-aging medicine for a real "youthfulness" almost immediately! Wishpro, performed in many beauty salons, is based on a patented technique called magnetophoresis that helps fight the signs of aging by plumping the skin and giving it a younger, firmer appearance. In just 15 minutes, the entire active ingredient is pushed through the skin by magnetic force. The results, without any injections, are visible from the first session, but it is advisable to make two to five injections for an optimal result".

"Today, Wishpro's unique anti-aging technology provides visible rejuvenation in just 15 minutes! As we age, the process that keeps our skin firm and healthy begins to deteriorate. Skin microcirculation slows down and begins a cycle of skin breakdown. The Wishpro anti-aging machine breaks this cycle using a multi-application approach. By combining advanced technologies and specialized anti-aging cosmetics, Wishpro corrects imperfections in skin that immediately appears younger, firmer and healthier. The innovative technology of the Wishpro device is magnetophoresis, a recognized absorption technique! Its principle in aesthetics? With the help of magnetic fields, it forces cosmetic active ingredients through the skin barrier to allow them to act at the very heart of the cells. »

 

Info Autheur

Laetitia ATTAL

No Comments

Comments are closed.

L'escale au bien-être

Wishpro

Le dispositif offre un résultat esthétique professionnel grâce à sa technologie de Magnétophorèse qui convertit des pulsations magnétiques en champs énergétiques actifs tels que la lumière ou le courant électrique. Cette technologie, combinée à des produits cosmétiques adaptés à différents traitements (acide hyaluronique, collagène, vitamines…) obtient des résultats visibles en seulement 15 minutes d’application.

Wish Pro corrige les imperfections de la peau qui apparaît immédiatement plus jeune, plus ferme et plus saine.

La presse en parle :

« Si vous avez peur du lifting et de la chirurgie trop invasives, voici
un soin vedette de la médecine anti-âge pour un vrai « coup de jeune » quasi-immédiat ! Le Wishpro, réalisé dans de nombreuses instituts de beauté, part d’une technique brevetée appelée magnétophorèse qui permet de lutter contre les signes de l’âge, en repulpant la peau et en lui donnant un aspect plus jeune et plus ferme. Ainsi en 15 minutes seulement, l’intégralité du principe actif va être poussé par la force magnétique à travers la peau. Les résultats, sans aucune injection, sont visibles dès la première séance, mais il est conseillé d’en faire de deux à cinq pour un résultat optimal »

« Aujourd’hui, la technologie anti-âge unique du Wishpro permet un rajeunissement visible en seulement 15 minutes ! En vieillissant, le processus qui maintient notre peau ferme et saine commence à se détériorer. La microcirculation cutanée ralentit, commence un cycle de dégradation de la peau. La machine anti-âge Wishpro rompt ce cycle en utilisant une approche multi-applications. En combinant des technologies avancées et des cosmétiques spécialisés anti-vieillissement, Wishpro corrige les imperfections de la peau qui paraît immédiatement plus jeune, plus ferme et plus saine. La technologie innovante de l’appareil Wishpro est la magnétophorèse une technique d’absorption reconnue ! Son principe en esthétique ? À l’aide de champs magnétiques, elle permet de forcer le passage des actifs cosmétiques à travers la barrière cutanée pour leur permettre d’agir au cœur même des cellules. »

 

Info Autheur

Laetitia ATTAL

Pas de commentaires

Rédiger un commentaire